Last updated: July 17. 2013 5:59PM - 255 Views

Story Tools:

Font Size:

Social Media:

The Class AA, Cardinal Conference released its boy’s 2012, All Conference Soccer team today. Several Boone County players from Scott High School were recognized for their efforts this season by Cardinal Conference officials. Jr. forward Ryan Cowan, sophomore midfielders Michael Miller and Donovan Moore as well as sophomore defender Nick Paitsel were all recognized as 1st team selections and senior goalkeeper Cody Brown received recognition as a 2nd team selection.

First Team: Jacob Weese - Herbert Hoover; Andrew Mercer - Herbert Hoover; Troy Silber - Herbert Hoover; Brett Strickland - Herbert Hoover; Jesse Weese - Herbert Hoover; Michael Miller – Scott; Ryan Cowan – Scott; Nick Paitsel – Scott; Donavan Moore – Scott; Anthony Rinehart – Sissonville; Sam Gary – Sissonville; Josh Rawson – Sissonville; Hunter White – Sissonville; Zack Smith – Sissonville; and Andy Minsker – Sissonville.

Second Team: Josh Coleman - Herbert Hoover; Logan Adkins - Herbert Hoover; Thomas Canterbury - Herbert Hoover; Michael Facemire - Herbert Hoover; Cody Brown – Scott; Dillan Asbury – Sissonville; John Mceldowney – Sissonville; Caleb Calhoun – Sissonville; J.R. Stricklan – Sissonville; and Tyler Fischer – Sissonville.

Featured Businesses


Info Minute

Gas Prices

Logan Gas Prices provided by GasBuddy.com