Last updated: July 17. 2013 6:01PM - 399 Views
Paul Adkins

Story Tools:

Font Size:

Social Media:

This is the Boone County flag football champs for 2012. Team captain nick mullins and histeam defeated Marcus linvilles southern fitness team to take championship and remain undefeated. Top left to right, Kam Akers, Zach Green, Adam L. Price, Tim Runyan. Bottom left to right, Nick Cabell , Nick Mullins, Jon Foster , Dustin Price, and not pictured, Marc Miller, Drew Nunnery and Donovan Pearson.

Featured Businesses


Info Minute

Gas Prices

Logan Gas Prices provided by GasBuddy.com