Last updated: July 18. 2013 2:04PM - 271 Views
Martha Sparks
Society Editor

Story Tools:

Font Size:

Social Media:

HUNTINGTON, W.Va. – Marshall University has released the names of students who were awarded degrees from July through December 2012

Area students receiving degrees were:

• Boone — Marc Lowe of Ashford; Jacquelin V. Jacovidis of Bloomingrose; Hannah Ruth Vickers of Danville; Brett C. Bowles of Foster; Hollie Yvonne Goodwin of Jeffrey; Noelle R. Chafin, Caitlyn Nelson and Dean C. Pauley, all of Madison; Matthew Ray Riggs of Ridgeview; Brian David Woodie of Wharton, and Jessica Lynn Taylor of Whitesville.

• Lincoln — Chad Andrew Adkins, Kristen Gail McColgan and Kasandra Della Vance, all of Branchland; Toni Briana Sparks of Hamlin; Cassie Marie Headley and Emily R. Turner, both of Harts; Gloria Jean Tomblin of Ranger; Amber Dawn Gillenwater of Sod, and Ashleigh Ryan Adkins, Allisun J. Browning, Leland Joseph Ferguson, Aaron Gregory Johnson, David Paul Lovejoy, Nora Jean McNeal, Shayla ReAnn Pullen and Jacob Anthony Terry, all of West Hamlin.

• Logan — Sarah Elaine Morgan and Michael R. Williams, both of Amherstdale; Kimberly Dawn Cozart of Bruno; Ashley Danielle Dalton, Donna Maria Ferguson, Erica Michelle Keck, Brent Jaeger Tomblin, Brittany Nicole Vance, Cortney Paige Willis and Christopher Michael Zeto, all of Chapmanville; Samuel David Dotson and Samantha Jo Spencer, both of Holden; Ashley Rose Trogdon of Kistler; Sarah Elizabeth Gibson of Lake; Jimi L. Bailey, Cassandra Kay Neil, Calisa A. Pierce, Neal W. Scaggs and Joshua Tommy Thompson, all of Logan; Kelley Ann Blankenship of Lyburn; Kelli Allison Rozzell of Man; Holly Carter of Mount Gay; Callie Susan Cooke of Omar; Jasyn F. Blankenship, Justyn D. Blankenship and Jerry Lee McClellan, all of Peach Creek, and Amy Maria Campbell and Criste Anna Chapman, both of Whitman.

• Mingo — Velnetta Engle and Leslie Dawn Music, both of Delbarton; Isaiah Carter and Carrie Beth Dean, both of Gilbert; Bruce Wayne Justice of Kermit; Alexandria P. Shrum and Angela Marie Sutters, both of Lenore; Meghan Cea Daniels and Kristen Tenille Epling, both of Matewan; Robin P. Cisco and Sherry Denise Dotson, both of Meador; Barbara Jean Perkins of North Matewan; Sondra L. Pruitt and Kevin Michael Whitt, both of Varney; Bridgett R. Blevins and Loretta Hatfield, both of Wharncliffe, and Sabrina L. Barker, Edith Michelle Ford, Christopher Jimale Harris, Latisha June Marcum, Lara B. Miller, Teresa Ann Reed, Velma Rose Starr, and Jason Edwin Swann, all of Williamson.

• Wyoming — Peggy Lynn Huffman of Kopperston, and Katheryn Leigh Prussia and William Nicholas Rezzonico, both of Mullens.

Featured Businesses


Info Minute

Gas Prices

Logan Gas Prices provided by GasBuddy.com