Last updated: July 18. 2013 7:44PM - 514 Views
Ralph B. Davis

Story Tools:

Font Size:

Social Media:

LOUISVILLE - Sixty-nine Mid-South Conference baseball student-athletes earned Academic All MSC honors, conference officials announced on Wednesday.

In order to be nominated by an institution, a student-athlete must maintain a minimum grade point average of 3.25 on a 4.0 scale and must have achieved at least sophomore academic status.

Cumberland produced the most honorees from one school with 13 followed by Campbellsville’s 11.

Academic All Mid-South Conference Baseball:

Christian Burton, Bluefield

Ethan Berchet-Hall, Campbellsville

Brandon Johnson, Campbellsville

Levi McCamish, Campbellsville

Patrick McMeel, Campbellsville

Andrew Pettit, Campbellsville

Aaron Schwoebel, Campbellsville

Mason Yates, Campbellsville

Edward Garcia, Campbellsville

Curtis Goins, Campbellsville

Willian Lopez, Campbellsville

Lance Riddle, Campbellsville

Mitch Rainer, Cumberland (Tenn.)

Tyler Anderson, Cumberland (Tenn.)

Richie Seaton, Cumberland (Tenn.)

Tyler Alford, Cumberland (Tenn.)

Bryan Haney, Cumberland (Tenn.)

Kevin T. Greene, Cumberland (Tenn.)

Garrett Treadwell, Cumberland (Tenn.)

Matthew Sedgwick, Cumberland (Tenn.)

Chris Hall, Cumberland (Tenn.)

Jackson Yates, Cumberland (Tenn.)

Dyer McCall, Cumberland (Tenn.)

Tim Smith, Cumberland (Tenn.)

Devin Stovall, Cumberland (Tenn.)

John Doolittle , Cumberlands (Ky.)

Donovan Feenstra , Cumberlands (Ky.)

Charles Hyde , Cumberlands (Ky.)

Alberto Mejia, Cumberlands (Ky.)

Keita Murakami , Cumberlands (Ky.)

Jonathan Paquet , Cumberlands (Ky.)

Quintin Warriner , Cumberlands (Ky.)

EJ Murray , Georgetown

T.C. Oneal , Georgetown

Corey Carter , Georgetown

Jimmy Conway, Georgetown

Jordan Nekola , Georgetown

Kyle Rosen , Georgetown

Mitchell Osnowitz , Lindsey Wilson

Leandro Perez , Lindsey Wilson

Daniel Pulliam , Lindsey Wilson

Simon Beeson , Pikeville

Cody Clark , Pikeville

Chaz Contreras, Pikeville

Dakota Gilkison, Pikeville

Corey Gilligan , Pikeville

Sean Ryan , Pikeville

Joe Valentino , Pikeville

Luke Wright, Pikeville

Philippe Dumont , Rio Grande

Dylan Perego , Rio Grande

Tyler Godby, Rio Grande

Luke Taylor, Rio Grande

Nathanael Chilcote, Rio Grande

Ryan Queener, Shawnee State

Todd Queener, Shawnee State

Bryan Sharkey, Shawnee State

Cody Spires, Shawnee State

Joseph Andrada, St. Catharine

Andrew Nelson, St. Catharine

Evan Smith, St. Catharine

Josh Whitmer, St. Catharine

Francisco Gonzalez, St. Catharine

Eduardo Rivera, St. Catharine

Kirk Jennings, UVa.-Wise

Justin Wilson, UVa.-Wise

Matthew Murphy, UVa.-Wise

Cody Compton, UVa.-Wise

Tye Marshall, UVa.-Wise

Featured Businesses


Info Minute

Gas Prices

Logan Gas Prices provided by GasBuddy.com