Last updated: July 17. 2013 6:09PM - 356 Views
Fred Pace

Story Tools:

Font Size:

Social Media:

MADISON — Five members of the Lady Skyhawks softball team were named to the 2013 All-Cardinal Conference Team.

Selected to the “First-Team” were Ally Brown, Allyson Johnson and Jennifer Miller.

“Second-Team” selections went to Sara Browning and Katrina Conley.

The Cardinal Conference, an athletic conference of AA High Schools in West Virginia, names its All-Conference Softball players for the 2013 season.

Member schools of the AA Cardinal Conference are Mingo Central, Chapmanville, Herbert Hoover, Sissonville, Poca, Scott, Tolsia and Wayne High Schools.

All five players were also given “All-County” honors as well.

Featured Businesses


Info Minute

Gas Prices

Logan Gas Prices provided by GasBuddy.com