Last updated: July 18. 2013 11:31PM - 805 Views
Jack Latta
Floyd County Times

Story Tools:

Font Size:

Social Media:

Players were recently named to the Hazard-Perry County Little League All-Star teams,which will compete this summer. Players were picked following the season of games played at the Perry County Park fields in Hazard.

The following players were named to each team:

12-year-old All-Stars

1.Wade Pelfrey (Yankees)

2. Dalton Bryant (Cubs)

3. Tra Jon Campbell (Nationals)

4. Andy Baker (Padres)

5. Mason Collins (Nationals)

6. Cameron Stacy (Yankees)

7. Braxton Cottongame (Angels)

8. Isaiah Stupart (Angels)

9. Jacob Johnson (Dodgers)

10. Reece Fletcher (Yankees)

11. Bryson Parks (Angels)

9-10 year-old All-Stars (Team #1)

Micah Steele

Dustin Fields

Cole Skiles

Matt Williams

Jarrett Napier

Braxton Amburgey

Andrew Ford

Dawson Browning

Aspen Combs

Garrett Miller

Hunter Pigman

9-10 year-old All-Stars (Team #2)

Wyatt Hensley

Balis Gayheart

Hank Pelfrey

Matthew Goins

Max Johnson

Andrew Combs

Nick Whitaker

Mason McAlarnis

Jayden Bailey

Gavin Clutts

Logan Thomas

Featured Businesses


Info Minute

Gas Prices

Logan Gas Prices provided by GasBuddy.com