Last updated: August 18. 2013 5:34AM - 1810 Views
Martha Sparks Society Editor

Story Tools:

Font Size:

Social Media:

HUNTINGTON, W.Va. - The names of Marshall University students who made the dean’s list for the Spring 2013 semester are available on the Marshall website for use by the media.

To make the dean’s list, students must have a 3.3 or above grade point average for a minimum of 12 hours. Marshall has 2,490 students included on the website. Students who requested their names not be published are excluded from the list.


Dusty A. Vance of Bim; Dain F. Bender and Crystal M. Fowler, both of Chapmanville; Dale E. Holstein, Belinda D. Mullins, Kristin L. Stevens and Alexus N. Workman, all of Danville; Joshua E. Nelson of Hewett; Travis A. Havey and Sean M. Price, both of Julian; Brittani L. Adkins, Jacob T. Kitchen, Andrew J. Meadows and Jacob R. Potter, all of Madison; Jordan T. Mitchell of Ottawa; Chelsea P. Belcher of Peytona; Caleb A. Hensley and Kristi L. Matthews, both of Seth; Kelli I. Hudnall of Sylvester; Jordan E. Maynor of Uneeda, and Alec M. Hunt and Shaina L. Wallace, both of Whitesville.


Leigh-Ann Thompson of Alkol; Dustin R. Adkins, Vernon C. Casey, Richard A. Gross, Bradley S. Likens, Amber D. Messinger and Michael W. Rakes, all of Branchland; Amanda M. Stiltner of Culloden; Timothy A. Halstead and Courtney B. Plumley, both of Griffithsville; Hillary D. Adkins, Chelsea D. Caldwell, Sierra C. Cook, Arynn D. Cooper, Carla N. Erwin, Lydia E. Hager, Rachael J. Hager, Taylor N. Lowe, Kyle W. Marcum, Sarah B. McGee, Noelle A. Stevens, and Stephen W. Welch, all of Hamlin; Alyssa R. Bailey, Sara D. Henson, Brittani S. Lowe, Lowell Midkiff, Alison P. Toney, and Andrea E. Williamson, all of Harts; Katlyn N. Fitzpatrick, LeAnna D. Lambert and Richard G. Toppings, all of Ranger; Joshua E. Burdette and Katherine E Forester, both of Sod; Cody M. Wheeler of Sumerco; Anita D. Burch, Alexander P. Collins, Emily L. Cooper, Jessica D. Johnson, Kaitlyn A. Marler, Brancie D. Meadows, Bethany K. Porter, Olivia J. Pritchard, Karrah D. Salmons and Holly R. Scarberry, all of West Hamlin, and Caroline M. Mitchell of Yawkey.


Jessica P. Gambill of Accoville; Steven C. Davis and Brooke D. Whited, both of Amherstdale; Jason R. Blankenship of Baisden; Kallie V. Adams, Debra A. Adkins, Alisha C. Belcher, Laura N. Campbell, Casey K. Collins, Halie J. Eldridge, Elizabeth A. Farley, Amanda M. Honeycutt, Ashley D. Ledson, Rebecca A. Lockler, Lonnie K. Lucas, Jason A. Maynard, Leila E. Sanders, Jasmine B. Shriver, Emily K. Stroud, Jenna C. Vance, Lydia N. Vance , and Kara T. Willis, all of Chapmanville; Briana M. Brown of Chauncey; Randi M. Wilson of Holden; Britta. A. Aguirre, Taylor J. Ellis, Sarah A. Ferrell, Autumn A. Grove and Taylor N. Tomblin, all of Logan; Andrew C. Lusk of Mallory; Lauren K. Burgess, Kayla D. Robertson, Joshua C. Underwood and Joshua A. Watkins, all of Man; Erin E. Hensley of Mount Gay; Amanda E. Watts of Peach Creek; David B. Collins and Cari L. Davis, both of Pecks Mill; Angela M. Adkins of Switzer; Michael A. Lomax of Taplin; Randi R. Bowen, Angela M. Tomblin, and Andrew D. Vess, all of Verdunville; Tara D. Frye of Verner; Aaron P Parsons of West Logan; Denise M. Crum, Tyler A. Morris, Stephen C. Vinson, all of Whitman, and Miranda L. Marcum of Wilkinson.


Reagan M. Stafford of Iaeger, and Tiffany A. Clemins and Tesia R. Muth, both of Welch.


Ella M. Clark, Erick J. Croaff, Stacey L. Croaff, Whitney L. Dempsey , Ali R. Dotson, Robert F. Evans, Trevor K. Floyd, Alex A. Hunt, Morgan L. Logan, Dakota T. May, Gina M. Peck, Amanda S. Pruitt, and Zachary D. Runyon, all of Delbarton; Jami R. Thacker, Mary C. Bobbera, Erica N. Browning, Danielle L. Butcher and Alexandria M. Fortner, all of GILBERT; Jenta L. Cheung, Stacie L. Dials, Katherine L. Endicott, and Asia R. Salmons, all of Kermit; Kaitlyn E. Canterbury, Sarah A. Carey and Kelli E. Dove, all of Lenore; Katelynn R. Alley, William H. Alley, and Tyler A. Dingess, all of Matewan; Alicia R. Smith of Naugatuck; Veronica L. Ross and Courtney P. Runyon, both of North Matewan; Sharonaka F. Ferguson of Ragland; Deanna R. Davis of Red Jacket and Reuben H. Ford, Amber K. Haugen, Shirley A. Mounts, John R. Price, Sean D. Robinette, Lindsey C. Small and Cassandra S. Smith, all of Williamson.


McKinsey B. Davis and Micheale E. Morgan, both of Clear Fork; Shayne N. Richardson of Itmann; Ashley R. Workman of Lynco; James E. Phillips of New Richmond; Raelyn J. Irick, Nicholas R. Pineda and Dwight D. Rice, all of Oceana, and Kiersten C. Rose of Welch.

Featured Businesses


Info Minute

Gas Prices

Logan Gas Prices provided by GasBuddy.com