Mike Smith of Appalachian Tire elected to state office

WV Trucking Association 2013-2014 Officers

By Kyle Lovern

10 months 17 days 20 hours ago |1694 Views | | | Email | Print

Charleston – The West Virginia Trucking Association elected its 2013-2014 slate of officers during the organization’s annual meeting in August. The full slate of officers include:

Chairman of the Board – Mike Smith, Appalachian Tire Products, Inc., Williamson, WV
First Vice Chairman – Daniel Harmon, Con-way Freight, Belle, WV
Second Vice Chairman – John Burns, Burns Motor Freight, Marlinton, WV
Secretary/Treasurer – Bernie O Young, Trucks, Inc., Charleston, WV
Jan Vineyard continues to serve as president of the organization.
Additionally, two new members were added to the organization’s Board of Directors, they are:
Mike Matheny, Matheny Motor Truck Company, Parkersburg, WV
Aaron Stowers, Lincoln Leasing, Hamlin, WV
The West Virginia Trucking Association represents trucking companies, private fleet operators, industry suppliers, and other firms and individuals interested in the well-being of trucking at the local, state and national level.
For additional information, contact Jan Vineyard at (304) 345-2800 or visit the website at www.wvtrucking.com.
# # #

Reach at or 304-235-4242.


Similar Stories


Sponsored By:

Local Gas Prices

Lowest Gas Prices in Logan
Logan Gas Prices provided by GasBuddy.com

Featured Business